4

Delete Failed/Partial Notification

Delete the failed or partial notification when I restart (Restart & Delete). The current process requires too many steps and is quite annoying when things aren't working well.

1 comment

  • 0
    Avatar
    Amin Momna

    I agree.. It would help me manage what I've already restarted and what still needs to be recorded.

Please sign in to leave a comment.